Saturday, February 3, 2018

Updated Library Cooking Programs 免費烹飪項目




Your tax dollars at work! Increased funding=more free programs. Check out my updated list of 19 cooking programs in the first half of the year:

Phoebe Chow (morethanbread.net)
2018 Library Cooking Program Lineup
For more details, visit: http://www.colapublib.org/calendar/
Or morethanbread.net


Date and Time
Library
Program
1/13/18 Saturday 10:30 am
West Hollywood
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Egg Waffle雞蛋仔
1/27/18 Saturday 3 pm
Florence
Gold Fish Nian Gao錦鯉年糕
1/29/18 Monday 5pm
Los Nietos
Street Foods of Hong Kong: Egg Waffle, Curry Fish Balls
雞蛋仔、咖喱魚蛋
1/31/18 Wednesday 6 pm
Rivera
Gold Fish Nian Gao
錦鯉年糕
2/3/18 Saturday 2 pm
Lennox
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Vegetarian Lo Mei, Banana roll
齋鹵味、香蕉糕
2/10/18 Saturday
3 pm
San Dimas
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Egg Waffle, Pork Jerky
雞蛋仔、豬肉乾
2/17/18 Saturday
2 pm
La Canada Flintridge
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun
叉燒、菠蘿包
2/24/18 Saturday
2 pm
Clifton M. Brakensiek
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun
叉燒、菠蘿包
3/17/18 Saturday
2 pm
Angelo M. Iacoboni
BBQ Pork, Egg Waffle
叉燒、雞蛋仔
3/24/18 Saturday
1 pm
Anthony Quinn
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun, Milk Tea
叉燒、菠蘿包、絲襪奶茶
4/7/18 Saturday
3 pm
Hermosa Beach
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Vegetarian Lo Mei, Steamed rice cake
齋鹵味、缽仔糕
4/21/18 Saturday
2 pm
Huntington Park
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Egg Waffle雞蛋仔
4/28/18 Saturday
1 pm
E. Rancho Dominguez
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Egg Waffle 雞蛋仔
5/19/18 Saturday
2 pm
El Camino Real
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun, Milk Tea
叉燒、菠蘿包、絲襪奶茶
5/21/18 Monday
6 pm
Pico Rivera
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Egg Waffle 雞蛋仔
5/26/18 Saturday
2 pm
Graham
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun
叉燒、菠蘿包
6/9/18 Saturday
2 pm
Cudahy
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Vegetarian Lo Mei, Banana roll, Tofu
Pudding
齋鹵味、香蕉糕、豆腐花
6/16/18 Saturday
1 pm
Lawndale
Street Foods of Hong Kong:
Vegetarian Lo Mei, Steamed rice cake
齋鹵味、缽仔糕
6/23/18 Saturday
1 pm
Norwalk
BBQ Pork, Pineapple Bun
叉燒、菠蘿包









1 comment:

  1. Thank you for your wonderful demonstration at Lennox library, banana rolls and vegetarian lo mei�� delicious!!

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...