Monday, October 19, 2015

More Library Cooking Programs 更多免費圖書館烹飪示範

Below is the line up of open-to-the-public Los Angeles county library cooking programs for the rest of 2015 and 2016:

1)  January 31 Saturday 2pm Red Bean Pastry 紅豆酥 at Asian Pacific Resource Center in Rosemead Library

2)  March 28 Saturday 1pm Egg Tart 蛋撻 at Paramount Library

3)  April 18 Saturday 2pm Bo Law Bao(Pineapple Bun) 波蘿包 at Leland R. Weaver Library

4)  April 25 Saturday 2pm Char Siu(Barbecued Pork) 叉燒 at Leland R. Weaver Library

5)  May 9 Saturday 2pm Red Bean Pastry 紅豆酥 at Walnut Library

6)  May 16 Saturday 2pm Char Siu and Egg Tart 叉燒及蛋撻 at Carson Library

7) December 5 Saturday 11am Custard Mooncake 奶皇月餅 (NEW Program) at Hacienda Heights Library


8) January 23 Saturday 2pm Custard Mooncake 奶皇月餅 at Rosemead Library

9) February 6 Saturday 2pm Red Bean Pastry 紅豆酥 at Artesia Library

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...